<h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Filipe Teixeira Baptista</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>filipe.baptista@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Paulo Monteverde</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>paulo.monteverde@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Margarida Vaz</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>margarida.vaz@bma.com.pt</h3>
<h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Petra Fernandes</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>petra.fernandes@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Hugo Monteiro de Queirós</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>hugo.queiros@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Fábio Sousa Ribeiro</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>fabio.ribeiro@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Mariana Bernardino Ferreira</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>mariana.ferreira@bma.com.pt</h3>
<h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Inês Amaral Rodrigues</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>ines.rodrigues@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Joana Cunha Reis</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>joana.reis@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Luís Cavaleiro de Ferreira</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>-</h3>
<h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Cátia Reis dos Santos </h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>catia.santos@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Lara Carvalho</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>lara.carvalho@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Maria do Rosário Correia</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>rosario.correia@bma.com.pt</h3>
<h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Esmeralda Olho Azul</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>esmeralda.azul@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Maria João Santos</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>maria.santos@bma.com.pt</h3>

   
 

Co-financed by:
This website uses cookies to improve your navigation experience. By navigating without disabling cookies, you are giving consent to our cookie policy. Please consult our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.    OK